Home > Sentence > 2010–present

1 2010–present: The Neath Port Talbot County Borough electoral divisions of Aberavon, Baglan, Briton Ferry East, Briton Ferry West, Bryn and Cwmavon, Coedffranc Central, Coedffranc North, Coedffranc West, Cymmer, Glyncorrwg, Gwynfi, Margam, Port Talbot, Sandfields East, Sandfields West, and Tai-bach.

2 Sachin Tendulkar has been sponsored by several brands throughout his career including Boost (1990–present), Pepsi (1992–2009), Action Shoes (1995–2000), MRF (1999–2009), Adidas (2000–10), Britannia (2001–07), Fiat Palio (2001–03), TVS (2002–05), ESPN Star Sports (2002–present), Sunfeast (2007–13), Canon (2006–09), Airtel (2004–06), Rorito (2016–18), G-Hanz (2005–07), Sanyo BPL (2007–present), Toshiba (2010–present), Colgate-Palmolive, Philips, VISA, Castrol India (2011–12), Ujala Techno Bright, Coca-Cola (2011–13) and Musafir.com (2013–present).

3 He has also been a spokesperson for National Egg Coordination Committee (2003–05), AIDS Awareness Campaign (2005) and Luminous India (2010–present).

4 1933–1939) Willem Drees (1948–1958) Piet de Jong (1967–1971) Ruud Lubbers (1982–1994) Wim Kok (1994–2002) Mark Rutte (2010–present) The Dutch Parliament, officially known as the States General of the Netherlands, consists of a House of Representatives (Tweede Kamer) and a Senate (Eerste Kamer).

5 2010–present: The London Borough of Bromley wards of Bromley Common and Keston, Copers Cope, Hayes and Coney Hall, Kelsey and Eden Park, Shortlands, and West Wickham.

6 2010–present: The London Borough of Bromley wards of Bickley, Bromley Town, Chislehurst, Cray Valley West, Mottingham and Chislehurst North, and Plaistow and Sundridge.

7 2010–present: The London Borough of Lewisham wards of Brockley, Crofton Park, Evelyn, Ladywell, Lewisham Central, New Cross, and Telegraph Hill.

8 He has since found new commercial and critical success with blockbusters such as the Detective Dee film series (2010–present), Flying Swords of Dragon Gate (2011), and The Taking of Tiger Mountain (2014).

9 2010–present: The District of North Norfolk wards of Briston, Chaucer, Corpusty, Cromer Town, Erpingham, Gaunt, Glaven Valley, Happisburgh, High Heath, Holt, Hoveton, Mundesley, North Walsham East, North Walsham North, North Walsham West, Poppyland, Priory, Roughton, St Benet, Scottow, Sheringham North, Sheringham South, Stalham and Sutton, Suffield Park, The Runtons, Waterside, Waxham, and Worstead.

10 All HVLA roads were resurfaced by J.B. Bostick Co. - cost $750,000 (2009) Most significant events 2010–present (2017): The legacy of HVLA management and governance from about 1992 to early 2015 has been one of fragmented processes and mixed results.

11 A third run began in 1999 in syndication only, and continues to run to this day, being hosted by a series of different hosts, including Louie Anderson (1999–2002), Richard Karn (2002–2006), John O'Hurley (2006–2010), and Steve Harvey (2010–present).

12 Doug Gillard – guitar, backing vocals (2010–present) Daniel Brummel – bass, backing vocals (2016–present) Martin Wenk – trumpet, keyboards, xylophone.

13 Adam Bandt MP (Melbourne, Vic), 2010–present.

14 Eugene Tzigane is the principal conductor designate (2010–present).

15 Place from 2010–present is finish in Western Division.

16 2010–present: The Borough of Warrington wards of Appleton, Bewsey and Whitecross, Grappenhall and Thelwall, Great Sankey North, Great Sankey South, Hatton, Stretton and Walton, Latchford East, Latchford West, Lymm, Penketh and Cuerdley, Stockton Heath, and Whittle Hall.

17 2010–present: The City of Sheffield wards of Crookes and Crosspool, Dore and Totley, Ecclesall, Fulwood, and Stannington.

18 Since 1994, Jat Airways has used the following slogans: In safe hands (U sigurnim rukama) [2010–present], The best fly with Jat (Najbolji lete „Jatom“) [2007–2010] and More than Flying (Više od letenja) [1994–2007] On 19 January 2008, in Jat's Boeing 737-300 plane on the regular line Belgrade - Stockholm, at an altitude of 10,000 meters married Birgitta Berglund from Sweden and Predrag Marković from Serbia.

19 2010–present: The District of Derry wards of Altnagelvin, Ballynashallog, Beechwood, Brandywell, Carn Hill, Caw, Clondermot, Creggan Central, Creggan South, Crevagh, Culmore, Ebrington, Eglinton, Enagh, Foyle Springs, Holly Mount, Kilfennan, Lisnagelvin, New Buildings, Pennyburn, Rosemount, Shantallow East, Shantallow West, Springtown, Strand, The Diamond, Victoria, and Westland.

20 A notable theme that was once associated with a sport, but because of its popularity, spread network-wide was the NFL on Fox theme, which is now used for MLB on Fox (2010–present) and NASCAR on Fox (2011–2015) and UFC on Fox (2012–2018) and PBC on Fox (December 2018 to July/August 2019) and Jr. NBA Championships (unknown-2018) broadcasts, and is regarded as the network's single theme by October 2010.