Home > Sentence > Cwmavon

1 2010–present: The Neath Port Talbot County Borough electoral divisions of Aberavon, Baglan, Briton Ferry East, Briton Ferry West, Bryn and Cwmavon, Coedffranc Central, Coedffranc North, Coedffranc West, Cymmer, Glyncorrwg, Gwynfi, Margam, Port Talbot, Sandfields East, Sandfields West, and Tai-bach.

2 Abersychan and Cwmavon is now a ward for the Pontypool Community Council.

3 The Abersychan community includes Abersychan, Cwmavon, Garndiffaith, Pentwyn, Talywain, Varteg, and Victoria Village.

4 A small group of houses on Incline Road mark the beginning of the village and the village boundary is near Cwmavon.